These Animal Pictures Are Not Photos … Meticulous Line Drawings By #DeviantArtist #FrancoClun

Franco Clun

Artist | Hobbyist | Traditional Art
Italy
“This year I celebrates my half a century. If it is true that a picture can explain more than thousand words, I am what you see on the selfportrait above.
The picture says I love drawing and I love the graphite (also said I have an ugly face, but you are kind and pretend not to notice)
I always had overwhelming passions, and the drawing is one of them.
For a long time I have left to devote to other things, but I returned three years ago.
Unfortunately I did not study art, and everything I know I learned from experience and from reading some manual drawing.
For the moment I’m posting old drawings, but the company of many great artists pushed me back to draw, so be careful: I’m at work.” – Franco Clun,  www.deviantart.com, August 21, 2012
Here are more meticulous art drawings by DeviantArt member Franco Clun …
Leave a Reply

