35 Clocks That Look Amazingly Not Like Clocks … #Time

Time Is On My Side

“Time, time, time is on my side, yes it is

Oh, time, time, time is on my side, yes it is

I said, time, time, time is on my side, yes it is…”

Written by Jerry Ragovoy, 1963 … recorded by The Rolling Stones, 1964

Not all of these time pieces make it easy to tell the time, but they sure look great!

“35 Clocks That Look Amazingly Not Like Clocks” by Pippa Ambrester originally appeared on Buzz Feed Shift, September 17, 2012.

Leave a Reply

